by Hindy Bertram
Please note that spelt flour, though containing much lower levels of gluten than wheat, is not gluten-free. Celiacs should not eat spelt. Yields 2 challahs.
How Would You
Rate this recipe?
Please log in to rate
Challah Week: The Best Bread Machine Challah Recipe
Challah Week: Challah Recipes That Will Help Satisfy The Challah Cravings
Challah Week: 31 Dips that Pair Perfectly with Challah
4 Amazing Things to Bake Using Spelt Flour
Rorie's Gluten Free + Grain Free Cholent
This Chopped Liver and Egg Plating is Pure Eye Candy
Egg-Free Spelt Challah
Hindy’s Water Challah
Egg-Free Challah (Water Challah)