Vinegar Vignettes
Purity In A Sour World
The key ingredient in all vinegars is wine. The key ingredient in most wines are grapes. For this reason many vinegars are very kosher sensitive. Let’s listen in to Rabbi Dovid Cohen – Administrative Rabbinical Coordinator at the cRc as he details each type of vinegar and their kashrus concerns.
Photos from Our Community
See how these recipes turned out in real kitchens. Photos from home cooks will appear here as they're shared.
Tell Us What You Think
Your review could help someone decide what's for dinner tonight. Log in to join the conversation.
Log in to join the discussion0 Comments
Do you want to rate this post?
Edit your rating
Choose a new star rating and save it.
Moderation
Report
Kosher Comments
Kosher Comments
Add a link
Posting comment
Your comment will be posted in a moment...